You can manage your settings and preferences by:
- Going to the Protect tab of your section
- Select opt-out, followed by selecting opt-out again on the next screen.
By opting out, you’ll no longer have access to our free dark web scanning service, or receive alerts if we find out your details have been stolen.
You’ll also miss out on actionable tips to help keep you safe online, and all your Protect-related data (including previous dark web scan results) will be deleted.